Model Reviews

 


Duos
Wow, what an amazing experience with the very beautiful Heidi & Selena, who I felt I had known ages. These ladies are not to be missed.
Made by Lee - 13th Apr 2021
View Duos's Profile Page


Skye
Skye is an amazing lady, beautiful, caring and stunningly sexy. She is the perfect partner, shes very chatty, we talked into the morning hours and i loved every minute and everything about her. When she left this morning she was still smiling and i will be for the next week. I will see Skye again thank you.
Made by Ivy - 9th Apr 2021
View Skye's Profile Page


Heidi
Heidi is amazing, shes truly very lovely and I'm looking forward to seeing her again on a regular basis. Can you pass on my gratitude please thank you. I wasn't expecting her to be so pleasant, shes really a lovely woman and very intelligent and articulate
Made by Ben M - 8th Apr 2021
View Heidi's Profile Page


Vicky
Just met victoria for the first
time.And I was not dissappointed
she deserves 10 stars.as does
katy for arranging it thank you.
Made by John Barney - 29th Mar 2021
View Vicky's Profile Page


Talula
The minute TAlula walked in the atmosphere changed from Nervous Tension to Relaxation and comfort. TAlula is a stunningly beautiful lady
with a body made for pleasure and the ability to turn your nerves to confidence. She enjoys the role of pleasing her partner in every
way she can Believe me she can. I booked her for 2 hours and she left 12 hours later and still had more to give. She takes care of every need you require and wont stop even if you think you have. A truly sexual sensitive lady. If you want a night to remember with a lady of outstanding passion this woman is the one for you. To say it in one word for the night WOW thank you lady. See you soon. XXX
Made by Ivor - 28th Mar 2021
View Talula's Profile Page


Talula
Talula was excellent, funny, chatty, an all round nice girl, will be booking again, thanks 5 star. xxx
Made by CB2 - 26th Mar 2021
View Talula's Profile Page


Heidi
Beautiful, Chatty, Easy listener.
First time on the site and meeting Heidi and wow what a gorgeous young lady she is.
I am certainly going to be seeing Heidi again xx
Made by Rob - 25th Mar 2021
View Heidi's Profile Page


Stevie
What a beautiful,intelligent,sexy lady to spend your evening with.She can offer anything you can ask from a woman. Looking forward to meeting her again xx
Made by UD - 20th Mar 2021
View Stevie's Profile Page


Chloe
Thank you for today, I've seen Chloe and Talula and both were over 5 star
Made by Sha - 16th Mar 2021
View Chloe's Profile Page


Talula
Thank you for today, I've seen Chloe and Talula and both were over 5 star
Made by Sha - 16th Mar 2021
View Talula's Profile Page


Talula
Talula was great last night Thank you
Made by Steve T - 16th Mar 2021
View Talula's Profile Page


Duos
Had a interview with Selena and Sky.What a beautiful couple ,they make you feel on top of the world.Had such a good time,even though I wish I had more time with them both.
Would love to see both of them again ,alone or together,wouldn’t make no difference to the professionalism they both showed.
The fun time I had with them ,they were so funny with me ,which makes such a difference.
Much love.💓
Made by Mr Big Maguire - 12th Mar 2021
View Duos's Profile Page


Kady
Met with the electric Kady today for the second time.
I thought her first visit had been too good to be true.
Wrong.
She is a sweet and strong woman; great company and a intensely passionate lover.
Thanking you for fun times and super memories Kadt..big hugs xxx and hope to see soon

Made by Stephen - 10th Mar 2021
View Kady's Profile Page


Heidi
Another fantatic night with Heidi, will definitely be booking again soo,
Made by Dave T - 10th Mar 2021
View Heidi's Profile Page


Talula
Wow talula is a cracking lady
Great body.to talk to and a
good laugh. I need a lie down
after that.my legs have turned
to jelly.
And my back has loosened up
Thanks talula.
Made by john t - 6th Mar 2021
View Talula's Profile Page


Heidi
Met Heidi for the first time this evening, absolutely stunning and extremely friendly and made feel very relaxed will definitely be booking her again.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Made by MrD - 4th Mar 2021
View Heidi's Profile Page


Heidi
Fantastic time with Heidi, lovely lass and very good looking. Will be booking again next time I'm down here
xx
Made by Dave - 4th Mar 2021
View Heidi's Profile Page


Stevie
To Stevie and Sophie : Fantastic time, thank you both so much. See you both soon x
Made by MH - 2nd Mar 2021
View Stevie's Profile Page


Emma
Wow what a lady smart beautiful and pleasure to spend time with turely amazing
Made by Graham - 27th Feb 2021
View Emma's Profile Page


Dreamgirls
Hope we will have a good time, looking forward to meeting her and thankyou for being so helpful, very professional, unlike most services. Thank you - made be feel good and not embarrassed.
Made by Pat - 20th Feb 2021
View Dreamgirls's Profile Page


Stevie
LOVE IN THE AFTERNOON
I had not expected it like this,
Had thought, perhaps, a Latvian lady of the night
Would soon appear,
Complete with pneumatic, silicone breasts,
Or looks severe.
How English, predictable, and wrong I was.
Here was an English rose,
Entering my stuffy room
Immaculately.
She told me her name,
But already it escaped me
By doubt and fear of what she might make
Of an old, weak man like me.
It was not meant to be.
Never shall I forget
That alabaster smoothness of her sweet caress,
Like the Maja Desnuda of Goya,
Soft skinned, figure trim and bare,
A temptress come to melt me,
Until I, undressed,
Could only wish,
As I stared in utter disbelief,
That paradise could be so fine as this.








Made by MR K I JONES - 20th Feb 2021
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Just to let you know that I've spent a thoroughly intense and most pleasurable 90 minutes with Stevie. She is the perfect companion, v intelligent, kind, thoughtful and gentle. Exquisite in brief.
A divine empath. I shall certainly repeat the pleasure of her benign and arousing presence. Thanks so much. This made my week
Made by Kellis - 16th Feb 2021
View Stevie's Profile Page


Ella
Ella was warm,open and generous from the get-go.
A pleasure for all,yes all, the senses and just check out those moves on the dance floor and beyond.
Ella you are a delight xxx thanking you.
Made by Stephen - 11th Feb 2021
View Ella's Profile Page


Talula
Talula, the best girl of my life 10/10
Made by Marius - 4th Feb 2021
View Talula's Profile Page


Dreamgirls
Since I’ve first used the company, the company has been spot on. Every time it’s been professional. Love the service. Makes your glamourous dream come true
Made by Liam maguire - 30th Jan 2021
View Dreamgirls's Profile Page


Talula
Everyone assumes my humour is amazing but this girl was so much better than me haha, I had a great time, can’t wait to see her ASAP
Much love
Made by Mr Maguire - 28th Jan 2021
View Talula's Profile Page


Skye
Had a fantastic time with Skye yesterday, sexy and fun.... had a good laugh with her.

Loved licking her pussy, definately be back for more.

Thanks for the shower and I must remember to put my socks back on next time x

Pussy Licker 47
Made by Pussy Licker 47 - 27th Jan 2021
View Skye's Profile Page


Alix
Wow alix is a very special young
lady. I was flattered to be In
the same room as her.she is
beautiful,intelligent,funny and
great girl to be around. I can
honestly say she is everything a
women sGould be.And I really mean
that.

When I knew I was going to meet
her it brightened up my whole
life.And I couldn't wait for the
next time .

As I say my life was all the better
her being in it.

Made by John t - 22nd Jan 2021
View Alix's Profile Page


Ella
Ella was amazing! Very beautiful, passionate, made me feel at ease
And was lovely to talk to. Can't wait to see her again.
Made by James - 22nd Jan 2021
View Ella's Profile Page


Skye
really good and easy to talk as was first time doing this sort of thing
not to mention sexy as hell definitely doing it again at some point
Made by chichester - 20th Jan 2021
View Skye's Profile Page


Talula
Stunning young lady who is easy to talk with and gives a wonderful GFE leaving me with a smile on my face. Will see Talula again
Made by Bryguy - 19th Jan 2021
View Talula's Profile Page


Talula
Talula is a very good company , fantastic to be with and a very beautiful girl
Made by Marius - 19th Jan 2021
View Talula's Profile Page


Talula
Talula has just left after being here a while, what a great girl, fucking brilliant company, as hot as hot can be, showed me such a fantastic time, second to none in bed and I cant wait to see her again as soon as i've recovered. xxxx
Made by Ashley - 18th Jan 2021
View Talula's Profile Page


Dreamgirls
Terrific agency great service
Great girls.katy is brilliant to
deal with and great at her job.
she certainly has done a hell of
a job for me.
Made by John t - 17th Jan 2021
View Dreamgirls's Profile Page


Kady
Had a great time with Kady
we had a great time. We had
a good laugh And I think we
both had a great time.

It certainly made Me very happy
anyway .we both made each other
laugh. Kady never stopped laughing. Anyway I had a good
time.
Made by John t - 16th Jan 2021
View Kady's Profile Page


Dreamgirls
Awesome thanks, such an amazing professional service, I'm literally overwhelmedand amazed how good you guys are xx Honestly I've had loads of escorts before but their just after the money Dreamgirls is an amazing professional service, you're second to none, can't believe I've only recently known about u guys.
Made by The Disciple - 16th Jan 2021
View Dreamgirls's Profile Page


Kady
Met as a recomendation by the agency and just wow wow wow. Had a great conversation and some sensational fun just a shame it couldnt of gone on for longer.

Will be booking again very very soon
Made by Biker boy - 15th Jan 2021
View Kady's Profile Page


Talula
Wow just wow

Don’t really no wat to say apart from wat an awesome woman. We’ve all make good and bad decisions in life but my god this was the best decision I ever made,

Not gonna go on about how fit she was etc, but yea extremely hot and sooooo professional, the service received was second to none x was made to feel so appreciated in my own gaff by someone Iv never met before,
Such a quality service,
I will 100% try to see Talula again xxx



Made by Mark - 15th Jan 2021
View Talula's Profile Page


Heidi
I met Heidi for the first time yesterday.
She is not only a lovely creature but also a charming person.
She would shine in all manner of settings.
I regretted not arranging a longer meeting with her.
She is a great ambassador for herself, her agency and profession. Mwahx
Made by stephen - 5th Jan 2021
View Heidi's Profile Page


Kady
Wow, Wow Wow - wasn't really sure she was going to be my type but as my type is fit, hot as hell, horny and just the best company I was in for the best surprise ever. She made me feel very comfortable and i really couldn't have wished for a better meeting - if only i could see her again today and tomorrow i would - absolutely top top quality and cant wait till next time xxxx
Made by Stb - 3rd Jan 2021
View Kady's Profile Page


Lexie
Wow brilliant time with Lexie she is a pocket rocket beautiful body and gsh will defo see her again 10/10
Made by Graham - 2nd Jan 2021
View Lexie's Profile Page


Chloe
Had a fantastic evening with Chloe who is a beautiful and charming lady. The time flew by far too quickly and will definitely see her again.
Made by GJ - 22nd Dec 2020
View Chloe's Profile Page


Stevie
I saw Stevie again to day such a lovely lady to spend some time with yes nice to see her just before Christmas. Have a good Christmas and New year thanks see you next year 2021 xxx
Made by William lansbury - 21st Dec 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Duos
Belle and Selena - Sensational ladies
Made by DBG - 14th Dec 2020
View Duos's Profile Page


Vicky
Had a birthday present with this special lady. I strongly recommend her to anyone. As usual she gave me a great experience which I can remember for all time.
Made by Richard Lewis - 14th Dec 2020
View Vicky's Profile Page


Alix
Hi there, I just wanna say thank you for recommending Alix for me, she was amazing, so happy with her and would recommend many of my mates xx I definitely wanna become a regular of hers xx
Made by Sha - 7th Dec 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Alix
She needs 6 stars - amazing - lost for words
Made by Jim - 28th Nov 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Alix
Alix was brilliant thank you kiss kiss
Made by Andy - 23rd Nov 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Alix
Thankyou again for arranging last night I'm still on cloud9 so beautiful a perfect night in every way cant wait to see her again a true gemxxx
Made by Jimmy Mine - 22nd Nov 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Chloe
I had such a fantastic time with Chloe today that i have already booked her for Groundhog Day xx
Made by CW - 21st Nov 2020
View Chloe's Profile Page


Skye
Met with skye to forfil a special fantasy and wow she did not disappoint. Was completely in role throughout and played her part fantastically will look forward to our next meeting. Fantastic personality, gorgeous body, beautiful face and an amazing personality. 100% worth the time.
Made by The boss - 20th Nov 2020
View Skye's Profile Page


Duos
Wanted to do duo for ages and got enough bottle to do it last week XXXX me it was the best thing ever - they were great and it couldn't have got any better - xxxxx they were sexy, teasing, hot, naughty, gentle and just amazing all at same time - best money i ever spent xx
Made by Leon - 17th Nov 2020
View Duos's Profile Page


Alix
Alix is exquisite, posh, funny and as hot as you can imagine - once just isn't enough sweetheart - I'll be back and soon - keep everything just the same for me xxxx
Made by Quizzer - 15th Nov 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Heidi
If there is a better girl out there I'd like to know where - she has just got the lot and just knows what to do and when to do it - till next time Heidi of my ball xxxx
Made by Baz - 13th Nov 2020
View Heidi's Profile Page


Chloe
Chloe was lovely and another fantastic 'Dreamgirl' from the second she arrived till the moment she left she made me feel fantastic and was confident and in control. Roll on pay day and all set for round 2 xxx
Made by Steve - 13th Nov 2020
View Chloe's Profile Page


Heidi
Absolutely 100% worth the visit tonight from such a beautiful woman. Heidi made me feel so at ease and just wanted more after she left. Her smile is, body and personality are enough to make you melt. Look forward to seeing her again.
Made by James - 13th Nov 2020
View Heidi's Profile Page


Ella
Wasnt sure if i was doing the right thing in booking Ella but she put me at ease with her fun personality then she turned out to be so sexy and i feel i have fallen for her - but i know its just me - but she is gorgeous and i will see her more and more xxxx
Made by Anon - 8th Nov 2020
View Ella's Profile Page


Stevie
Stevie! Incredible !! Classiest sexiest lady I've met !! Awesome
Made by DP - 6th Nov 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Emma
Lovely to see Emma again, I had the most amazing time 😁
Made by P 😁 - 6th Nov 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Vicky
Met with victoria to fulfill a fantasy and she did not disappoint, was classy, well presented and very welcoming. Fantastic experience
Made by Jay - 6th Nov 2020
View Vicky's Profile Page


Skye
Everything you want from your time with a gorgeous chatty girl
Made me feel so comfortable
Until next time and that’s a guarantee I will be back
Thanks
Made by Chris - 5th Nov 2020
View Skye's Profile Page


Vicky
Met
Skye Chole holly and Vicky
This morning had a great time
Thankyou for organising it
Great girls brilliant agaency
Made by Mr big - 4th Nov 2020
View Vicky's Profile Page


Vicky
Wow What a women
Very lively bubbly and confident young lady
Had a fantastic time with
See you soon gorgeous
Made by Mr big - 4th Nov 2020
View Vicky's Profile Page


Chloe
My meeting with chole and Skye for a duo visit
There were stunning and gorgeous
Great time girls see you soon
Made by Mr big - 4th Nov 2020
View Chloe's Profile Page


Alix
Absolutely fantastic no other words to describe it great girl.
had a great time .she is a joy
to be around.

Great to talk to and we never stopped laughing. Will definately
see her again in the future.
Made by John t - 4th Nov 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Stevie
I saw Stevie again to night what a great time again from Stevie yes to night William thanks Steve and thanks Stevie see you soon OK kiss xx
Made by Weston - 17th Oct 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Ella
Such a lovely lady so stunning and so relaxing to be with, perfect
Made by Nick - 17th Oct 2020
View Ella's Profile Page


Ella
Even better than last time , what a lovely person to spend time with . Say no more.
Made by Nick - 17th Oct 2020
View Ella's Profile Page


Stevie
OMG I met with Stevie last night for a couple of hours of fun, was the best 2 hours of my life, she is fun, smart and ohhh so sexy. She arrived looking very casual and smart and retired to the bathroom to change - when she emerged she was dressed for the next 2 hours and i have to admit i just didnt know a woman could look that sexy and so hot too. The following 2 hours were sensational as we explored each others minds and bodies - i just cannot wait to see her again very soon and for longer too - an hour or 2 just isn't enough. xxxx
Made by Frank - 15th Oct 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Alix
I have just enjoyed an afternoon with a beautiful young lady who has a brilliant repartee and the ability to be a good listener. Had a great time. The lady is sheer class. Will be seeing her again.
Made by Richard Lewis - 12th Oct 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Ella
A very stunning lady what a joy to be with just perfect, the rest is private . Thanks so much already re booked .
Made by Nick - 4th Oct 2020
View Ella's Profile Page


Emma
My perfect 10 champion, she really is my special one, instead of a star rating this girl deserves a diamond rating 💎 much love
Made by Mr Maguire - 4th Oct 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Alix
Just left Alix, wonderful girl, had a great time, the best girl i have ever slept with no doubt, please tell her i would easily pay £250 for an hour with her quite easily - she is that good and sexy.
Made by John T - 29th Sep 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Alix
I'm not sure what to say as never done this before but just had to say what an amazing time Alix and I had and what an absolutely amazing girl she is, made me feel a million dollars, was confident and humorous, put me at ease, gave me the best time of my life my miles and i cannot wait to be with her again - she is everything i could ever want in a woman so thanks Alix and see you soon xxxx
Made by Matt - 22nd Sep 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Skye
I meet Skye today she looks as is amazing beautiful body and the most amazing bum she defo one to be looked after cant wait to see her again
Made by Graham - 14th Sep 2020
View Skye's Profile Page


Skye
Beautiful blond, loved chatting, had great fun with this lady. The star rating 10 out of 10. I can’t wait to see her again. The Skye is the limit and it can’t get much better!
I rebooked her straight away!
Hope she sees this

Much Love x
Made by Mr Maguire - 14th Sep 2020
View Skye's Profile Page


Heidi
Lovely, lovely, lovely Heidi - what an incredibly appropriate name for this beautiful woman - thank you so much for the best time and for similar and better times in the future. i was gutted when Heidi had to leave but now cannot wai till next time xxxx
Made by Chris - 12th Sep 2020
View Heidi's Profile Page


Skye
Skye is stunning, I had a great time with her
Made by Adrian - 11th Sep 2020
View Skye's Profile Page


Alix
Thanks again, Alix was amazing last night, cant wait to see her again
Made by Mt - 7th Sep 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Alix
Hi Katy, I had an absolutely fantastic time, Alix is a gem, i was a bit unsure about seeing her as i would normally choose a blond lady, however what a mistake that would have been.. Shes beautiful, warm and full of energy. I definitely want to see her again - great happy lady = happy lad
Made by Dave - 6th Sep 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Emma
I saw Emma today for the second time. Wow! she is beautiful and utterly gorgeous. She has a great personality, together with a fantastic body. Incredibly sexy and red hot in the bedroom. I had the best time. I can’t wait to see you again soon Emma, for longer next time. Thank you. T xx
Made by Timbo - 1st Sep 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Alix
Loved my time with Alix ,SHE WILL BE BACK.
Had a right exciting time and giggles with such a smart lady.A really lovely smart addition to Dream Girls.
Made by Mr Maguire - 20th Aug 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Alix
I meet Alix to at 16.00 for a hour wow what a lady she look beautiful really easy to talk to she the most perfect companion really cant wait to see her again 10/10 amazing lady
Made by Graham - 20th Aug 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Ella
Beautiful girl, such great fun and lights up the room, really knows what shes doing and cant wait till round 2 hahahah xxx
Made by STC - 20th Aug 2020
View Ella's Profile Page


Ella
Simply brilliant - just cannot be bettered xxx
Made by Don - 18th Aug 2020
View Ella's Profile Page


Alix
Didn't really know what to expect but couldn't have been happier with Alix, couldn't have a nicer attitude, made me feel so relaxed and comfortable, really felt we clicked immediately and will see her again next week and more for sure xxx Thanks Alix xx
Made by DD - 16th Aug 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Alix
I always like to try the new girls and Alix fit the bill nicely - whe arrived looking so sexy and so hot that i sensed things would be fabulous - couldnt have been better in my opinion after that, she was fun, well spoken and interesting - these things are admirable but when we got down to business she was absolutely amazing and made me feel as if i could've satisfied anyone - god bless her for making me feel so fantastic and i will be seeing her again within the next week - thank you God. xxxx
Made by MK - 13th Aug 2020
View Alix's Profile Page


Heidi
I couldn't believe the profile, had to see for my own eyes and yes its true, everything else in the GFE except actual protected sex. Like many I'm sure I felt i'd change her mind and make her happy - i couldn't have been more wrong on both fronts, never even attempted to change her mind, got everything i wanted without the need to change her stance BUT also got so much more with her being trained masseuse, that was so fantastic, and everything else was so much better than I expected I'm going back for lots more next week - thank you Heidi - youre a real treasure
Made by Tommy - 13th Aug 2020
View Heidi's Profile Page


Stevie
Hi I saw Stevie again to day I should have booked a lot longer time but we had a great 3 hours, We went and had breakfast at the cafe and got an ice cream and a walk on Weston Super Mare beach. She's such a pleasant lady to spend time with, very pretty face, lovely smile too, easy to talk to, the best lady I've ever known in my life, I could spend all day with her. I always want to see stevie from now. We get on so very well so thanks to Stevie and thanks to Dreamgirls escort agency , thanks Steve
William lansbury and I'll be in touch one day again soon take care x
Made by William Lansbury - 20th Jul 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Hi I saw Stevie again to night what a great lady to spend time with, so pleasant to be with and polite, very very good looking, nice personality fun to be with the best lady I know and sexy looking too, an amazing lady to spend time with thanks Stevie and see you soon OK kiss thanks William x
Made by William Lansbury - 17th Jul 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
I saw Stevie again on Sunday.What a great lady to spend time with yes I can't wait to see her again 1 day soon. Thanks Steve and thanks Stevie William
Made by Will - 5th Jul 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Hi I seen Stevie on Saturday what a lady such an attractive looking lady very very good at what she does. a very passionate kisse OK yes very well and good she puts passion in to it very well the best lady your agency has. I could spend all day and night with her yes a true girl friend experience you get from Stevie ok yes thanks very much see you again one day Stevie William xx
Made by WL - 27th Jun 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Ella
Wow what a dream. A lovely girl, sweet and naughty at the same time.
Amazing looks and amazing body, Thank you for a lovely time.
Made by Paul - 13th May 2020
View Ella's Profile Page


Stevie
Forth visit from Stevie.
Just an absolute pleasure to be with had a 3 hr booking and boy did we fill thous hrs.
An amazing woman to be in the company with.
Ben xx
Made by Ben - 3rd May 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Thankyou so much, Stevie was amazing and such a pleasure to be with xx
Made by Ben D - 13th Apr 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Ella
Just had an overnight with Ella and i wanted to say fantastoc lady, superb person and thats all I'm going to say except I cant wait to see her again overnight and she was outstanding.
Made by Steve - 10th Apr 2020
View Ella's Profile Page


Heidi
Heidi is amazing, shes truly very lovely and I'm looking forward to seeing her again on a regular basis, can you pass on my gratitude please, thank you. I wasn't expecting her to be so pleasant, shes a really lovely woman and very intelligent and articulate.
Made by B Marl - 8th Apr 2020
View Heidi's Profile Page


Stevie
Stevie was the perfect date thank you 10 / 10
Made by Dar - 21st Mar 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Ella
Utterly beautiful and simply the best there can be - 10 / 10 plus and thank you
Made by Chris T - 18th Mar 2020
View Ella's Profile Page


Vicky
I am a generally fussy man with high standards but after having met Victoria Rose on four occasions now I have been really impressed with the way she has conducted herself with a kind easy going attitude in my presence. This has resulted in having a good G/f experience which i have not had for a long time. Her professionalism has shone through and I would strongly recommend her to anyone else looking for a pleasurable experience. Victoria is great fun to be with also.
Made by Richard L - 17th Mar 2020
View Vicky's Profile Page


Ella
Hi, what can i say except Ella is in a class of her own, this is the second time ive seen her and she is quite simply your best lady. Well done another fantastic lady.
Made by STC - 12th Mar 2020
View Ella's Profile Page


Ella
Beautiful blonde lady, made my bad week great. Glamorous and a dream, hope to meet again. Much lov
Made by Mr Maguire - 12th Mar 2020
View Ella's Profile Page


Ella
Hi, I've just seen Ella and i have to say she is simply top drawer, stunning, sexy and so easy to get on with. I wish i had booked more time with her as time flew by. She is your best lady so thank you and i cant wait to see her again.
Made by Steve - 6th Mar 2020
View Ella's Profile Page


Emma
Hiya, I had a fantastic time with Emma today, thanks so much for recommending her. Shes a lovely person also, which helps matters. I had such a good time i almost crashed my car on the way back due to my brain thinking I'd died and gone to heaven...
Made by PB - 4th Mar 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Stevie
What a night. Had a wonderful evening with Stevie last night. We had an enjoyable meal, her words not mine as I was the cook. And afters was AMAZING. This woman is simply fantastic. She is definitely the Dreamgirl with everything. Guys, do yourself a favour, book Stevie tonight.
Made by PR - 29th Feb 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Emma
Lady in red, warm and cuddly had a great time, prepared me for my operation my queen
Made by Mcquire - 20th Feb 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Stevie
Yet another amazing night with Stevie. This girl is sensational. I really can’t describe how good this girl is.
Made by Paul - 17th Jan 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Emma
Emma is beautiful. She’s so intelligent and funny. The laughter we shared was incredible. Emma has a soft wonderful body. She is certainly an asset to the Dreamgirl team.
Looking forward to seeing you again Emma xx
Made by PR - 8th Jan 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Stevie
Stevie is a dream girl alright. Her manners, her consideration and her expertise makes this woman the one you should ask for.
I’m lost for words to describe how wonderful this woman is.
Simply fantastic.
Thanks Stevie 😘
Made by Paul - 5th Jan 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Emma
Had a great time, lovely lady, very sexy and stunningly good looking, really good.
Made by Daniel - 3rd Jan 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
Met Emma again such a stunning person with great personality so bubbly and chatty and fun to be in her company. When it came to the bedroom she is one hot sexy lady fab kisser cracking body and so hot hope she enjoyed it as much as I did great advert for your agency of quality girls can't wait till next time.
Made by Kevin - 3rd Jan 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
New years eve present to myself with an amazing lady can’t wait to see her again already. In so many ways and times I can say she is just perfect for me 😊😊
Made by Liam - 31st Dec 2019
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
Absolute queen of a lady, beautiful and treated me like a king.
I just wanted more and more and will definitely see her again, much love Bella
Made by Liam - 27th Dec 2019
View Emma's Profile Page


Stevie
Once again thanks for an amazing evening with Stevie. She is an amazing woman!!
Made by Matt - 23rd Dec 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Had a great time, lovely lady, made to feel like a king so she is a queen right from the start and was so nice to me.
Made by Liam - 21st Dec 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
What can I say about Stevie, She was fantastic as always, but Stevie the woman, the persona,? Priceless, peerless, perfection! She remains your platinum blonde. xxx
Made by MKY - 18th Dec 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Hi I saw Stevie again on Saturday the 14 December 2019. She is the best lady I've seen in my life, she's friendly, pleasant to be with and talk to, very sexy looking, has a pretty face and a very nice body and nice boobs. She is a very passionate kisser and I would see her every week if I could. I could spend all day with her as she is such a very friendly & pleasant lady to be with and talk to. She's my ideal girlfriend I do recommend you seeing her, I will be again one day soon.
Made by William lansbury - 14th Dec 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Stevie was an absolute pleasure to meet. You will not spend time with a more attractive and pleasurable lady both physically and mentally. Must meet again soon. CB xx
Made by CB - 30th Oct 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
OMFG - just had the pleasure of meeting and spending a couple of hours with Stevie, she is the sexiest, classiest yet naughtiest, delight I’ve ever known. The time went so quickly but we had the most amazing time and I just cannot wait to see her again very very soon Loads if Liverpool Stevie xxx x
Made by John - 28th Oct 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Hi I saw Stevie again tonight, she is a very very nice lady, the best lady I know and have seen. You must see her, she's a nice looking, fun to be with, funny, nice personalty, very very good looking young lady. Thanks very much for a nice time again Stevie from William and thanks Steve. yes I will be booking her again 1 day, thanks William
Made by William - 17th Sep 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Vicky
What a woman, Victoria was amazing, arrived on time despite long journey, was charming and sexy from the start, loved the whole girlfriend experience and she knows her stuff and made me feel a million dollars. Cant wait to see her again and would recommend her to everyone. xx
Made by Gar - 5th Sep 2019
View Vicky's Profile Page


Stevie
Hi I seen Stevie on the 16 of August the best lady I've seen in my life very very attractive looking lady pleasant to be with funny caring lady greet figure lovely body sexy looking sweet funny nice person. I will definitely see Stevie again yes I recommend seeing her yes yes best escort I've seen in this country in my life William. can't what until next time Stevie thanks so much for a lovely evening Friday and thanks Steve too from William
Made by William - 16th Aug 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Vicky
Wonderful lady. Victoria is attractive, has a great sense of fun, a lovely soft voice, and even better soft touch. Very captivating I could have spent the rest of the day with her easily. A sweet lady who genuinely wants to please and enjoys what she does. I'm probably quite fussy, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Victoria and I'll definitely see her again.
Made by Steve - 6th Aug 2019
View Vicky's Profile Page


Stevie
Stevie is very sexy and very beautiful, she’s a passionate great tkisser, the sex was also wonderful. Her boobs are nice and small and are just perfect. I wish I’d of booked her for longer. I do recommend that you book her as I will be booking her again.
Made by Sam B - 30th May 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
WOW. Stevie is a stunning lady in all senses. Very sexy, sensual and makes you feel you're the only person in her world. Can't recommend highly enough. Great personality, intelligent, incredibly fit body. No pretence, absolute top lady!!
Made by Steve - 15th May 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Katy, you were 100% right, she is definitely the most amazing girl ever, thankyou so much. xxxxx
Made by Danny - 18th Apr 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Thank you so much Steve, absolutely fantastic time.Stevie is definitely one of the best escorts you have. It was so tantalising I loved every minute of it. I said i would love to see her again and same vice versa. One of the best times to date
Made by Luke - 29th Dec 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
This was the second time I've seen Stevie she's turely amazing very sexy lady and very easy to talk to can't wait to see her again xxx
Made by Graham - 20th Dec 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
I just wanted to say that is one very classy lady. I had a great time and really enjoyed Stevies company, I hope she had a good time and would see her again.
Made by steve - 28th Nov 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Saw Stevie for 2nd time so beautiful and easy to be around to chat too and when went to bedroom she came in looking stunning her amazing body such a sexy kisser and great at oral the best sex ever she's worth her weight in gold to your agency
Made by Kevin - 20th Nov 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
What a wonderful sexy lady ,and down to earth, would recommend her totally X
Treat her like a lady !!
Made by Simon - 2nd Nov 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
I will book Stevie again,!!! She was literally out of this world !!
Made by MM - 13th Sep 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Stevie is amazing, I've missed her !!
Made by Gray - 13th Sep 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Met stevie tonite wow simply a stunning lady so easy to chat to and a gorgeous body and so sexy with it she's simply the best can't wait for next time as it pleasure being in her company
Made by Kevin - 5th Sep 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page

  • Latest Reviews

    Duos
    Wow, what an amazing experience with the very beautiful Heidi & Selena, who I felt I had known ages. These ladies are not to be missed.
    Made by Lee - 13th Apr 2021
    View Duos's Profile Page


    Skye
    Skye is an amazing lady, beautiful, caring and stunningly sexy. She is the perfect partner, shes very chatty, we talked into the morning hours and i loved every minute and everything about her. When she left this morning she was still smiling and i will be for the next week. I will see Skye again thank you.
    Made by Ivy - 9th Apr 2021
    View Skye's Profile Page


    Heidi
    Heidi is amazing, shes truly very lovely and I'm looking forward to seeing her again on a regular basis. Can you pass on my gratitude please thank you. I wasn't expecting her to be so pleasant, shes really a lovely woman and very intelligent and articulate
    Made by Ben M - 8th Apr 2021
    View Heidi's Profile Page


    Vicky
    Just met victoria for the first
    time.And I was not dissappointed
    she deserves 10 stars.as does
    katy for arranging it thank you.
    Made by John Barney - 29th Mar 2021
    View Vicky's Profile Page


    Talula
    The minute TAlula walked in the atmosphere changed from Nervous Tension to Relaxation and comfort. TAlula is a stunningly beautiful lady
    with a body made for pleasure and the ability to turn your nerves to confidence. She enjoys the role of pleasing her partner in every
    way she can Believe me she can. I booked her for 2 hours and she left 12 hours later and still had more to give. She takes care of every need you require and wont stop even if you think you have. A truly sexual sensitive lady. If you want a night to remember with a lady of outstanding passion this woman is the one for you. To say it in one word for the night WOW thank you lady. See you soon. XXX
    Made by Ivor - 28th Mar 2021
    View Talula's Profile Page


    See all Reviews

Want to make a Booking?

Calls will only be taken between the hours of 11am - 11pm, Monday - Sunday. All day time bookings need to be made in advance.

Choose from the finest Escorts in the area, and receive a premium service like no other. Call now to book your very own DreamGirl.

FAQ.

How do I make an appointment?

Once you have chosen your preferred escort, please choose two or three ladies you would like to meet so you will have the option in case one of the ladies you have chosen is not available. Please note in order to ensure our escorts safety, we may be unable to accept a booking unless you can supply us with all the details needed to book an escort. If you are calling from a residential address a landline number or the surname relating to the address the escort is to attend will be needed. If you are staying at a hotel we will require your room number and the surname the hotel was booked in or the hotel booking reference if there is no phone in your hotel room. Once the booking has been confirmed get ready and look forward to meeting the escort of your desires.

How much notice is required?

At least 4 hours notice is required, however this depends on your location and therefore could be a little less or a little longer. Many clients choose to book several days in advance which is best to ensure you can see your chosen escort. We very much appreciate being given as much notice as possible.

TWEETS

BECOME A DREAM GIRL

Do you think you have what it takes to become a Dream Girl? Want to get more bookings and offer a premium service? Sign up now