Model Reviews

 


Lacie
Lacie is top class, a truly gorgeous lady - fucking amazing, gorgeous lady, beautiful smile and an absolute gem xx
Made by GH - 22nd Jun 2022
View Lacie's Profile Page


Zoe
Another fantastic time with the beautiful Zoe who brings sunshine with her great smile and a dream to spend time can't wait to see this beautiful lady again
Made by Graham - 16th Jun 2022
View Zoe's Profile Page


Scarlett
Wow, thankyou so much for sending Scarlett out, the best surprise ever.She is gorgeous, funny and intelligent, Perfect thankyou
Made by Bob H - 16th Jun 2022
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Zoe
I had the pleasure of meeting Zoe today wow what amazing beautiful sexy lady Zoe looked amazing beautiful smile fantastic body easy to talk to and a pleasure to be with can't wait to see her again
Made by Graham - 14th Jun 2022
View Zoe's Profile Page


Vicky
Fabulous to see this lovely creature after a long break still as amazing sexy and fantastic as I remembered not enough stars available
Made by John - 31st May 2022
View Vicky's Profile Page


Acia
I had a lovely time with Acia. She was the true girl friend experience. Acia was willing to accommodate all my needs. A real gem to the industry. I’m looking forward to seeing her again, when the opportunity presents itself. XX
Made by Kamal - 30th May 2022
View Acia's Profile Page


Freya
Amazing thank them both, so friendly and absolutely stunning xxxx
Made by Lau - 29th May 2022
View Freya's Profile Page


Khloe
Amazing thank them both, so friendly and absolutely stunning xxxx
Made by Lau - 29th May 2022
View Khloe's Profile Page


Mathilda
A fabulous time with a wonderful girl! Utterly charming, incredibly sexy, responsive and very highly skilled. I could not have asked for a better time.
Made by James - 27th May 2022
View Mathilda's Profile Page


Scarlett
I’ve just had an amazing evening with Scarlett!
She’s hot, naughty and sweet all rolled into one!
Will definitely see her again!
Thanks beautiful 😍
Made by Craig - 23rd May 2022
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Freya
What a lady beautiful looks beautiful body and great fun to be with can't wait to see her again when she's back in Plymouth
Made by Graham - 19th May 2022
View Freya's Profile Page


Khloe
Khloe was amazing tonight - we cant wait to see her again xxx
Made by A&L - 13th May 2022
View Khloe's Profile Page


Khloe
I enjoyed my second meeting with Khloe even more than the first. She is an exceptional young woman who is keen to please. I will look forward to seeing her again next month.
Made by Martin - 10th May 2022
View Khloe's Profile Page


Mathilda
Another wonderful visit from this sexy lady amazing figure very easy to talk to genuinely beautiful will definitely book again xx
Made by John - 4th May 2022
View Mathilda's Profile Page


Mathilda
Yet another fantastic meet with this beautiful sexy Lady she always pleases and is very naughty xabr to see her again
Made by Graham - 30th Apr 2022
View Mathilda's Profile Page


Acia
Acia … xxx thanks again for your wonderful company, and a beautiful evening spent doing all those wonderful things. Xx 💋 x .
Made by David - 28th Apr 2022
View Acia's Profile Page


Emma
Excellent meet with Emma as always she's great fun and very beautiful lady an hour is never enough
Made by Graham - 26th Apr 2022
View Emma's Profile Page


Khloe
I very much enjoyed the time I spent with Khloe. She is very attractive and easy to get along with. I hope to see her again in the near future.
Made by Martin - 19th Apr 2022
View Khloe's Profile Page


Acia
Hi, Acia came to see me tonight. I just wanted to say that she is amazing and good at what she does, and that if its ok with her I will see her again please
Made by Rob - 6th Apr 2022
View Acia's Profile Page


Ashley
ashley another great evening with stunning sexy girl will see her again very soon
Made by paul j - 1st Apr 2022
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Khloe
Had a great hour with Khloe, can’t wait to book again with her!
Made by Rich - 31st Mar 2022
View Khloe's Profile Page


Mathilda
Another perfect meet with this beautiful sexy lady can't wait to see her again
Made by Graham - 28th Mar 2022
View Mathilda's Profile Page


Lexie
As usual I spent a delightful afternoon with Lexie yesterday. She is such a lovely girl and her perfect body together with her disposition will keep me going for the next few weeks until we meet again.
Made by Mike - 28th Mar 2022
View Lexie's Profile Page


Scarlett
Scarlett was perfect. Really attractive and she handled the couple thing really well. Thanks for the recommendation. the service has been great so thanks again xx
Made by Han - 26th Mar 2022
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Khloe
What a lovely lady Khloe is easy to talk to had great time looking forward to seeing again when she's down this way hopefully very soon thanks again
Made by Graham - 26th Mar 2022
View Khloe's Profile Page


Freya
Freya is that free spirited and cultured hippy chick that you always wish you had known better in your youth. With surfer model looksand legs that go on forever, this afternoons fun will be stamped into my memory for a very long time
Made by MrG - 25th Mar 2022
View Freya's Profile Page


Khloe
What can i say about Khloe - the lady is amazing xxxxx
Made by Dan - 25th Mar 2022
View Khloe's Profile Page


Freya
I really enjoyed my time with Freya, she is super, she is intelligent, nice and exactly waht i wanted from your agency, next time i would like to have her again as she is a top girl. V
Made by VstA - 24th Mar 2022
View Freya's Profile Page


Scarlett
What a wonderful evening and a pleasure, Scarlett you are truly wonderful and my time with you was truly amazing... thank you xxxxx
Made by Dave - 19th Mar 2022
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Khloe
Khloe, an absolutely beautiful lady, clean and smells lovely, anyone of the clients would love her, lovely lady - thankyou - a very nice lady u have there xxx
Made by Dan - 18th Mar 2022
View Khloe's Profile Page


Scarlett
Just want to let you know that Scarlett was an absolute pleasure to spend time with, beautiful, intelligent and funny - the total package xxxx
Made by Paul - 16th Mar 2022
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Lucy
Sultry, alternative, tattoos, and the greatest body - so exciting to meet her and wow she is stunning too - 10 out of 10 xxx
Made by TTS - 15th Mar 2022
View Lucy's Profile Page


Scarlett
i had a great meeting with scarlet perfect in every way many thanks paul
Made by paul JAMES - 14th Mar 2022
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Scarlett
Absolutely stunning and a wonderful pleasure Scarlett is - what a wonderful time we had, many thanks David
Made by David - 13th Mar 2022
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Acia
That was a wonderful pleasure, thank you and a memory I will treasure xxxx
Made by DGB - 11th Mar 2022
View Acia's Profile Page


Ashley
I had an amazing time with Ashley! She is
Stunning and a goddess in bed! 😍
Thanks beautiful 😘xxx
Made by Craig - 11th Mar 2022
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Freya
What a body, sparkling personality and sooooo good - huge impact when she arrived - simply stunning and those legs are just awesome, soon found ourselves chatting and felt so relaxed and so comfortable and later she was just simply fantastic - highly recommend to anyone that really wants to be blown away - thanks Freya and cant wait till next time xxxx
Made by GZD - 11th Mar 2022
View Freya's Profile Page


Ashley
Can you please thank Ashley for tonight - had an amazing time and thankyou
Made by Rob C - 10th Mar 2022
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Acia
Thank you Acia, A credit to your agency - will contact again soon xx
Made by PCP - 9th Mar 2022
View Acia's Profile Page


Lucy
Another great meet.with Lucy what an amazing lady great fun and.very sexy thanks again
Made by Graham - 2nd Mar 2022
View Lucy's Profile Page


Acia
Many thanks for a wonderful evening, Acia is polite and a beautiful lady and very wicked. xxx Would love to book again for Sunday evening at the same time and place xxx
Made by DGB - 24th Feb 2022
View Acia's Profile Page


Lexie
As a couple we booked Lexie and was genuinely so pleased with her she is utterly out of this world knows her way around men and women can’t wait to book her again 😈 100% recommend
Made by Couple - 19th Feb 2022
View Lexie's Profile Page


Duos
This was my first ever FFM experience. Zara and Sienna were so good at giving pleasure. Wonderful time was had !
Made by John Carson - 11th Feb 2022
View Duos's Profile Page


Mathilda
Had an awesome time with Mathilda, I would HIGHLY recommend her and she has a fantastic body.
Cant wait for our next meet up for our GFE, don't hesitate booking her you won't be disappointed.
Made by Pete - 10th Feb 2022
View Mathilda's Profile Page


Lexie
My afternoons with Lexie are beyond compare and her perfect breasts and body satisfy my every need. She is such a lovely girl that I cannot wait to see her again.
Made by Mike - 8th Feb 2022
View Lexie's Profile Page


Duos
Last night with Ashley and Molly as a duo was amazing. The experience was far beyond my expectations. An hour and a half was nowhere near enough time with them. I'm very much looking forward to seeing them again soon ..
Made by PC - 2nd Feb 2022
View Duos's Profile Page


Mathilda
Another fantastic meet with Mathilda absolutely amazing can't wait to see her again
Made by Graham - 20th Jan 2022
View Mathilda's Profile Page


Ashley
Ashley was stunningand an absolute lovely- I'm back in Plymouth in 2 weeks and would she be available please xxx
Made by Paul - 20th Jan 2022
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Mathilda
Absolutely amazing lady easy to talk to not there was much talking. Very naughty and very good at what she dose can't wait to see her again soon
Made by Graham - 13th Jan 2022
View Mathilda's Profile Page


Ashley
Ashley was lovely, defo book again end of Feb, cheers
Made by Dar - 12th Jan 2022
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Lexie

As usual I find my time with Lexie to be an absolute delight. Her perfect breasts and body satisfy my every need and I look forward to the next time we meet.
Made by Mike - 11th Jan 2022
View Lexie's Profile Page


Lucy
Amazing lady very friendly and very naughty can't wait to see her again
Made by Graham - 5th Jan 2022
View Lucy's Profile Page


Ashley
Just seen Ashley - Fantastic thank you. Very happy customer. Will definitely call again
Made by Jack - 5th Jan 2022
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Lucy
Absolutely Stunning xxx
Made by DG - 4th Jan 2022
View Lucy's Profile Page


Emma
Wow - where have you been hiding for the last few months - met Emma yesterday and a classier, more beautiful, more genuinely attractive girl you will not find - she is innocent and defo naughty and everything you could possibly want from a meeting - i've already booked to see her at the weekend and the minutes could not go fast enough till I'm there again xxxx
Made by Ash - 29th Dec 2021
View Emma's Profile Page


Lucy
What a fantastic date. Lucy is absolutely stunning with a body to match. She is very smart and great to chat with. Our meeting exceeded my expectations and I look forwarded to another date with a very sexy young lady.




Made by Dave - 22nd Dec 2021
View Lucy's Profile Page


Lucy
It was a lovely evening and Lucy is really nice, made me feel very at ease.
Made by ABA - 21st Dec 2021
View Lucy's Profile Page


Lexie
A wonderful evening with Lexie. Beautiful face, easy to talk to and a great exponent of her art! Thank you.
Made by Chris - 11th Dec 2021
View Lexie's Profile Page


Lexie
Wow, what a great time meeting Lexie. I wish I paid for longer!
Really easy to talk to. And very beautiful.
Thanks.
Made by Craig - 11th Dec 2021
View Lexie's Profile Page


Angelica
Just had a fantastic experience meeting a naturally lovely person, intelligent, chatty, funny, just lovely and as hot as fxxx.Thanks for a great visiy Angelica and see you again soon. xx
Made by Ash - 6th Dec 2021
View Angelica's Profile Page


Ashley
Wow what a lady beautiful in every way easy to talk to and lots of fun can't to see Ashley again the hour went so quick look after this sexy lady
Made by Graham - 30th Nov 2021
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Lexie
Will dream of Lexie until we meet again. Such a lovely girl with a perfect body and a welcome to match.
Made by Mike - 16th Nov 2021
View Lexie's Profile Page


Lexie
Lexie is a great asset to the team, a lovely, genuine, young lady and she made me feel very welcome and i will definitely be requesting her service again.
Made by Aaron - 29th Oct 2021
View Lexie's Profile Page


Lexie
WOW WOW WOW where do I start what a stunning girl inside n out will definitely be seeing her again when in the area felt at ease all the way from the arrival to the departure a lovely chatty bubbly girl n a lovely pair of boobs as well so what r u waiting for stop reading this and book her in x
Made by A Dawg - 29th Oct 2021
View Lexie's Profile Page


Lexie
Thanks for a lovely afternoon, will come and see you again soon but in the meantime will dream of your perfect breasts
Made by Mike - 19th Oct 2021
View Lexie's Profile Page


Angelica
Angelica was very good to meet, nice personality and very experienced
Made by MSN - 18th Oct 2021
View Angelica's Profile Page


Ashley
Ashley is a delightful young lady who is beautiful and so genuine. Anybody who is able to spend time with her will be not be disappointed.
Made by L - 6th Oct 2021
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Lexie
A gorgeous body,and a genuinely nice person. I hope to see Lexie again soon!
Made by Will - 13th Sep 2021
View Lexie's Profile Page


Vicky
Vicky is truly amazing totally put me at my ease, very easy to talk to and is utterly sexy A total natural beauty a very genuine and gorgeous lady wil definitely see her again
Made by Swanseajack - 10th Sep 2021
View Vicky's Profile Page


Mathilda
Mathilda is very good. She does a really good massage. Friendly and natural. I'll definitely request her again.
Made by Graham - 8th Sep 2021
View Mathilda's Profile Page


Vicky
It was lovely to see Vicky again after nine months. It was as if she had never been away and she made me happy with her full attention throughout our time together. I strongly recommend her.
Made by Richard Lewis - 8th Sep 2021
View Vicky's Profile Page


Dreamgirls
Back in the game ,love the first appointment let’s go from there.Much love Mr Bigger Maguire .
Made by Liam Maguire - 3rd Sep 2021
View Dreamgirls's Profile Page


Ashley
Regarding Ashley who came to see me yesterday, she is a wonderful and beautiful creature like a vision of the folk of the magical kingdom of the fairest. She was a most sensitive, kind and also very intelligent. She has the healing touch and i should very much hope to see her again soon.
Made by KL - 3rd Sep 2021
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Lexie
Has been such a long time since I have seen her.had a lovely chat and fun time and of course I know what to expect.
Much love Mr Grown Maguire.
Made by Mr Big Maguire - 2nd Sep 2021
View Lexie's Profile Page


Vicky
OMG Vicky was amazing, such a beautiful lady, and a genuine gorgeous personality
Made by John SP - 2nd Sep 2021
View Vicky's Profile Page


Ashley
What a great evening! After a terrible meeting with an independent escort, Ashley has completely opened up a new and exciting venture for me to explore. After quality time spent getting to know each other it felt like we had known each other for years. Then led onto the naughty stuff and I can say that she is everything you expect and more. Dressed to impress is an understatement and what great legs, they just don’t stop. I can’t wait to see what’s in store for us next time.
Made by J2CK - 1st Sep 2021
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Ashley
Ashley you have made my year you are very smart, beautiful and very fun to around. A 5 star service on time and professional x
Made by F Murray - 25th Aug 2021
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Ashley
Loverly to meet Ashley today. She has a stunning sexy figure and felt very comfortable chatting and getting to know her. Also very sexy when things got a little heated…….. Ashley, thank you for a great afternoon
Made by C - 14th Aug 2021
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Dreamgirls
Hi I'm Jim, Just giving feedback, Sienna is super lovely and what a beautiful wpman. You are in my opinion running a great, honest and genuine agency, all good and seems like an honest crew,
Made by Jim - 9th Aug 2021
View Dreamgirls's Profile Page


Ashley
I spent two hours in the company of Ashley yesterday evening. She was dressed as I asked for (sexy secretary) and looked stunning, her legs are long and perfect. The first hour passed so quickly as we chatted, she was engaging, interesting and great fun. The second hour was outstanding, she is one horny lady!
Thank you Dreamgirls for such a helpful and professional service and thank you Ashley for a fantastic time. I plan on seeing you again.
Made by David Sparks - 8th Aug 2021
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Ashley
Thankyou for introducing Ashley, I'd like to make her my regular. She is more than i expected. Wonderful girl.
Made by Jimmy - 6th Aug 2021
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Ashley
What a beautiful young lady, had a 3 hour booking then an overnight booking-. She’s so beautiful a special would book her again and again foirst clas young lady xxx
Made by Lawrence - 18th Jul 2021
View Ashley 's Profile Page


Dreamgirls
Love using this company so professional,treat people equal and love the care that you get ,much love.
Made by Mr Maguire - 17th Jun 2021
View Dreamgirls's Profile Page


Lexie
What a lovely day I had ,chatty ,awesome day ,I hope she had a great day to,can’t wait to see her again .
Much luv .
Made by Mr Maguire - 9th Jun 2021
View Lexie's Profile Page


Lexie
I swear she’s 21 what a time I enjoyed.
And I kept it real
C u very soon
Made by Mr maguires big - 27th May 2021
View Lexie's Profile Page


Dreamgirls
What an AMAZING web site Perfect in every way. You know when you have found the best. Hoping more ladies will be doing incalls at some point. Well done Dreamgirls Admin Team for such a fantastic web site👍 5*
Made by Ian - 26th Apr 2021
View Dreamgirls's Profile Page


Dreamgirls
Very belated review of a couple of fantastic hours myself and a friend spent with Talula and Stevie (121 not Duo) this was a fairly last minute booking and the girls and agency couldn’t have been more accommodating. 2 fantastically sexy, easy going and fun girls whom we had some very hot fun with, these girls really seem to love what they do and we’re very genuine, I can’t wait to visit Devon again and go for round 2! X
Made by Old Devon School House - 17th Apr 2021
View Dreamgirls's Profile Page


Duos
Wow, what an amazing experience with the very beautiful Heidi & Selena, who I felt I had known ages. These ladies are not to be missed.
Made by Lee - 13th Apr 2021
View Duos's Profile Page


Vicky
Just met victoria for the first
time.And I was not dissappointed
she deserves 10 stars.as does
katy for arranging it thank you.
Made by John Barney - 29th Mar 2021
View Vicky's Profile Page


Duos
Had a interview with Selena and Sky.What a beautiful couple ,they make you feel on top of the world.Had such a good time,even though I wish I had more time with them both.
Would love to see both of them again ,alone or together,wouldn’t make no difference to the professionalism they both showed.
The fun time I had with them ,they were so funny with me ,which makes such a difference.
Much love.💓
Made by Mr Big Maguire - 12th Mar 2021
View Duos's Profile Page


Emma
Wow what a lady smart beautiful and pleasure to spend time with turely amazing
Made by Graham - 27th Feb 2021
View Emma's Profile Page


Dreamgirls
Hope we will have a good time, looking forward to meeting her and thankyou for being so helpful, very professional, unlike most services. Thank you - made be feel good and not embarrassed.
Made by Pat - 20th Feb 2021
View Dreamgirls's Profile Page


Dreamgirls
Since I’ve first used the company, the company has been spot on. Every time it’s been professional. Love the service. Makes your glamourous dream come true
Made by Liam maguire - 30th Jan 2021
View Dreamgirls's Profile Page


Dreamgirls
Terrific agency great service
Great girls.katy is brilliant to
deal with and great at her job.
she certainly has done a hell of
a job for me.
Made by John t - 17th Jan 2021
View Dreamgirls's Profile Page


Dreamgirls
Awesome thanks, such an amazing professional service, I'm literally overwhelmedand amazed how good you guys are xx Honestly I've had loads of escorts before but their just after the money Dreamgirls is an amazing professional service, you're second to none, can't believe I've only recently known about u guys.
Made by The Disciple - 16th Jan 2021
View Dreamgirls's Profile Page


Lexie
Wow brilliant time with Lexie she is a pocket rocket beautiful body and gsh will defo see her again 10/10
Made by Graham - 2nd Jan 2021
View Lexie's Profile Page


Duos
Belle and Selena - Sensational ladies
Made by DBG - 14th Dec 2020
View Duos's Profile Page


Vicky
Had a birthday present with this special lady. I strongly recommend her to anyone. As usual she gave me a great experience which I can remember for all time.
Made by Richard Lewis - 14th Dec 2020
View Vicky's Profile Page


Duos
Wanted to do duo for ages and got enough bottle to do it last week XXXX me it was the best thing ever - they were great and it couldn't have got any better - xxxxx they were sexy, teasing, hot, naughty, gentle and just amazing all at same time - best money i ever spent xx
Made by Leon - 17th Nov 2020
View Duos's Profile Page


Emma
Lovely to see Emma again, I had the most amazing time 😁
Made by P 😁 - 6th Nov 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Vicky
Met with victoria to fulfill a fantasy and she did not disappoint, was classy, well presented and very welcoming. Fantastic experience
Made by Jay - 6th Nov 2020
View Vicky's Profile Page


Vicky
Met
Skye Chole holly and Vicky
This morning had a great time
Thankyou for organising it
Great girls brilliant agaency
Made by Mr big - 4th Nov 2020
View Vicky's Profile Page


Vicky
Wow What a women
Very lively bubbly and confident young lady
Had a fantastic time with
See you soon gorgeous
Made by Mr big - 4th Nov 2020
View Vicky's Profile Page


Emma
My perfect 10 champion, she really is my special one, instead of a star rating this girl deserves a diamond rating 💎 much love
Made by Mr Maguire - 4th Oct 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
I saw Emma today for the second time. Wow! she is beautiful and utterly gorgeous. She has a great personality, together with a fantastic body. Incredibly sexy and red hot in the bedroom. I had the best time. I can’t wait to see you again soon Emma, for longer next time. Thank you. T xx
Made by Timbo - 1st Sep 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Vicky
I am a generally fussy man with high standards but after having met Victoria Rose on four occasions now I have been really impressed with the way she has conducted herself with a kind easy going attitude in my presence. This has resulted in having a good G/f experience which i have not had for a long time. Her professionalism has shone through and I would strongly recommend her to anyone else looking for a pleasurable experience. Victoria is great fun to be with also.
Made by Richard L - 17th Mar 2020
View Vicky's Profile Page


Emma
Hiya, I had a fantastic time with Emma today, thanks so much for recommending her. Shes a lovely person also, which helps matters. I had such a good time i almost crashed my car on the way back due to my brain thinking I'd died and gone to heaven...
Made by PB - 4th Mar 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
Lady in red, warm and cuddly had a great time, prepared me for my operation my queen
Made by Mcquire - 20th Feb 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
Emma is beautiful. She’s so intelligent and funny. The laughter we shared was incredible. Emma has a soft wonderful body. She is certainly an asset to the Dreamgirl team.
Looking forward to seeing you again Emma xx
Made by PR - 8th Jan 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
Had a great time, lovely lady, very sexy and stunningly good looking, really good.
Made by Daniel - 3rd Jan 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
Met Emma again such a stunning person with great personality so bubbly and chatty and fun to be in her company. When it came to the bedroom she is one hot sexy lady fab kisser cracking body and so hot hope she enjoyed it as much as I did great advert for your agency of quality girls can't wait till next time.
Made by Kevin - 3rd Jan 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
New years eve present to myself with an amazing lady can’t wait to see her again already. In so many ways and times I can say she is just perfect for me 😊😊
Made by Liam - 31st Dec 2019
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
Absolute queen of a lady, beautiful and treated me like a king.
I just wanted more and more and will definitely see her again, much love Bella
Made by Liam - 27th Dec 2019
View Emma's Profile Page


Vicky
What a woman, Victoria was amazing, arrived on time despite long journey, was charming and sexy from the start, loved the whole girlfriend experience and she knows her stuff and made me feel a million dollars. Cant wait to see her again and would recommend her to everyone. xx
Made by Gar - 5th Sep 2019
View Vicky's Profile Page


Vicky
Wonderful lady. Victoria is attractive, has a great sense of fun, a lovely soft voice, and even better soft touch. Very captivating I could have spent the rest of the day with her easily. A sweet lady who genuinely wants to please and enjoys what she does. I'm probably quite fussy, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Victoria and I'll definitely see her again.
Made by Steve - 6th Aug 2019
View Vicky's Profile Page

  • Latest Reviews

    Lacie
    Lacie is top class, a truly gorgeous lady - fucking amazing, gorgeous lady, beautiful smile and an absolute gem xx
    Made by GH - 22nd Jun 2022
    View Lacie's Profile Page


    Zoe
    Another fantastic time with the beautiful Zoe who brings sunshine with her great smile and a dream to spend time can't wait to see this beautiful lady again
    Made by Graham - 16th Jun 2022
    View Zoe's Profile Page


    Scarlett
    Wow, thankyou so much for sending Scarlett out, the best surprise ever.She is gorgeous, funny and intelligent, Perfect thankyou
    Made by Bob H - 16th Jun 2022
    View Scarlett's Profile Page


    Zoe
    I had the pleasure of meeting Zoe today wow what amazing beautiful sexy lady Zoe looked amazing beautiful smile fantastic body easy to talk to and a pleasure to be with can't wait to see her again
    Made by Graham - 14th Jun 2022
    View Zoe's Profile Page


    Vicky
    Fabulous to see this lovely creature after a long break still as amazing sexy and fantastic as I remembered not enough stars available
    Made by John - 31st May 2022
    View Vicky's Profile Page


    See all Reviews

Want to make a Booking?

Calls will only be taken between the hours of 11am - 11pm, Monday - Sunday. All day time bookings need to be made in advance.

Choose from the finest Escorts in the area, and receive a premium service like no other. Call now to book your very own DreamGirl.

FAQ.

How do I make an appointment?

Once you have chosen your preferred escort, please choose two or three ladies you would like to meet so you will have the option in case one of the ladies you have chosen is not available. Please note in order to ensure our escorts safety, we may be unable to accept a booking unless you can supply us with all the details needed to book an escort. If you are calling from a residential address a landline number or the surname relating to the address the escort is to attend will be needed. If you are staying at a hotel we will require your room number and the surname the hotel was booked in or the hotel booking reference if there is no phone in your hotel room. Once the booking has been confirmed get ready and look forward to meeting the escort of your desires.

How much notice is required?

At least 4 hours notice is required, however this depends on your location and therefore could be a little less or a little longer. Many clients choose to book several days in advance which is best to ensure you can see your chosen escort. We very much appreciate being given as much notice as possible.

TWEETS

BECOME A DREAM GIRL

Do you think you have what it takes to become a Dream Girl? Want to get more bookings and offer a premium service? Sign up now